Why hello, there!

Hey y’all! Glad something (or someone) sent you over this way! I am Amanda, and I am a Carolina belle…one of many! I am a daughter, a student, a teacher, and a future wife. I pray that each of you, through the stories of my tumultuous, beautiful life, are granted a feeling of calm…after all, even in the South, where things are supposed to move slowly, life sweeps by too fast!

I love Southern culture and style.
I love being overdressed and over educated (okay, most of the time..but grad school is tough!)
I love my fiancé, and planning our wedding.

Look for a little bit of all of these things-the things that inspire me.

xo,
A

Leave a Reply

