Thursday Obsessions

Okay, so somebody has probably caught me drooling over some classic, timeless pieces for the home. I am a total sucker for well-designed interiors. Some things I am in love with right now:
bi1
GORGEOUS poster-beds. Especially ones like this. Classic color, perfect details.
bi2
Exposed-beam ceilings, mixed with formal details. Love the crisp whites and the elegant chandelier.
bi3
Dark, DARK hardwood floors, accented with the fresh white molding and neutral walls.
bi4
Tastefully-placed built-in shelving in the living area.

Essentially, my home-decor style and inspiration is all about cleanness, comfort and convenience. I literally cannot wait to own a home, so that all of my design dreams can become a reality!

See y’all tomorrow for Friday’s Fab Five! I will outline some of my favorite products as of late!

xo,
A

Leave a Reply

