Take Me Away..

So, as I wind down from a week well-spent in Montana, I have developed a really tough case of the TRAVEL BUG.  I am DYING to go somewhere new.  Cast your vote…I want to travel to any (and all) of these places!  Anyone in?

Edinburgh, Scotland

edinburgh

Anywhere in Ireland

ireland

St. Petersburg, Russia

Russia

Ecuador

ecuador

Pompeii, Italy

italy

Okay but really…I am dying, here.  I love experiencing new things, and I am so much looking forward to learning about new cultures.  Anyone want to head across the big pond with me?

2 thoughts on “Take Me Away..

Leave a Reply

